Announcing 2012 Printing Sponsorship Winners

We are thrilled to announce our 2012 Printing Sponsorship winners. The submissions were outstanding and we selected two artists for the Printing Sponsorship and a few Honorable Mentions. We are proud to be hosting such a committed group of emerging photographers and assisting them in producing their work. We hope that they will find guidance and inspiration in our staff and program offerings as well as all the resources they need to further their studio practice.

2012 Printing Sponsorship Recipients:
Zachary Burns
Mo Costello

Honorable Mention
Theo Stroomer
Brian Gliniak
Cass Walker


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other Posts You Might Like...