In the gallery…


Members’ Juried Exhibition
Dec. 3 – Jan. 15

Juror: Crista Dix, wall space gallery

[portfolio_slideshow exclude=”3425, 3422, 3421, 3420″]

Artists Reception & Awards: Friday, Dec. 3, 6-8 PM

Artists: Julie Barnofski, Anita Bingaman, Brian Buckley, Minh Carrico, Ineke de Lange, Yvette Marie Dostatni, Doug Ethridge, Elizabeth Fleming, Dave Kennedy, Jamie Kenningham, Scott Kuehner, Larry Larsen, Joyce Lopez, Kerry Mansfield, Landon Nordeman, Rosanne Olson, Zoe Perry-Wood, Doug Plummer, Kate Pollard, Sarah Pollman, Stan Raucher, Ron Reeder, William Rugen, Michelle Sank, Thomas Schworer, Gopal Seshadrinathan, Michael Stojanovich, Cass Walker, John Wilmot

Juror Bio: Crista Dix is the Founder and Director of wall space gallery in Seattle, Washington and now in Santa Barbara, California. Starting in this creative field as a photographer, collector and lover of the visual image, Crista decided to put down her camera and utilize her years of business management to help promote photographers and photography. With a background in science, business and creative arts, she has created a gallery space that celebrates artists’ vision. She has been a member of numerous panels and discussions, juried creative competitions, most recently for Center for Fine Art Photography in Fort Collins, and has participated in major portfolio reviews across the country in Houston, Portland, Los Angeles, Santa Fe and New Orleans.

1st Place Award: Brian Buckley, NY
2nd Place Award: Elizabeth Fleming, NJ
3rd Place Award: Kerry Mansfield, CA

Landon Nordeman, NY
Dave Kennedy, WA
Kate Pollard, NJ
Doug Plummer, WA
Michelle Sank, UK

We kindly thank our 15th Annual Members’ Exhibition Sponsors: