fbpx
LONG SHOT 2011: Stacey Sanner, Tracks II - June 18, 3:25PM

Aug 16 – Sep 9 | PCNW CLOSED – Summer Break

PCNW will be closed to the public from August 16 – September 9, 2015 for our annual Summer Break. Please note that staff will have limited office hours during this time; contact us at pcnw@pcnw.org or 206.720.7222.

Staff Contact Information:

Ann Pallesen, Partnerships Manager | apallesen@pcnw.org / x11

Michelle Dunn Marsh, Executive Director | mdunnmarsh@pcnw.org / x12

Chieko Phillips, Public Programs Curator | cphillips@pcnw.org / x13

Jennifer Brendicke, Registrar | jbrendicke@pcnw.org / x14

Eirik Johnson, Programs Chair | ejohnson@pcnw.org / x16

Monica Williams, Accountant | accountant@pcnw.org / x17

Terry Novak, Development Director | tnovak@pcnw.org / x19

Susan Hood, Marketing Manager | shood@pcnw.org / x20

Juan Aguilera, IT & Printing Specialist | jaguilera@pcnw.org

Joe Panizzo, Facilities Manager | jpanizzo@pcnw.org

Posted on Bookmark the permalink.